### MCAA Summer Appointments 2018



### 11<sup>th</sup> May 2018

Dear Colleague

Thank you for your offer of help at MCAA Summer promotions and here are the appointments. The availability form was distributed to officials who have indicated that they wish to receive them and was also available on MCAA website. Information for each meeting will be sent to you shortly beforehand. Amendments to original appointments will be shown in red.

It may be that in a few cases it was not possible to offer an appointment to an individual official. This could be due to the fact that you were available for only limited meetings, which were over-subscribed or that your return was received after appointments had been made. All offers of help at meetings are very much appreciated. If it has not been possible to offer you an appointment on this occasion, your name has been retained on this list and if places become available, you will be contacted.

This information will be posted to officials who have not given an email address and also posted and updated regularly in red on the MCAA website.

If any officials have queries about accommodation, they should contact MCAA Office.

Best wishes for an enjoyable season.

#### Maureen Bullen

Ad	Admin	PF	Photo Finish
AMM	Assistant Meeting Manager	Ph	Physiotherapist
An	Announcer	Pr	Presentation
As	Assembly	pv	Photo Finish Reserve
CC	Clerk of Course	RCE	Referee Combined Events
CEM	Chief EDM	RJ	Referee Jumps
CJ	Chief Judge	RS	Track Steward
CSA	Chief Starters' Assistant	Rs	Results
CPF	Chief Photo Finish	RT	Referee Throws
CS	Chief Starter	S	Starter
CR	Final Call	SA	Starters' Assistant
CRs	Computer Results	SC	Start Coordinator
CT	Chief Timekeeper	Sd	Seeding
CWJ	Chief Walks Judge	SR	Start Referee
EM	EDM	SV	Starter Reserve
FJ	Field Judge	Т	Timekeeper
FR	Field Referee	TJ	Track Judge
fv	field reserve	TR	Track Referee
kv	timekeeper reserve	TM	Technical Manager
MM	Meeting Manager	TS	Timekeepers' Steward
Ms	Sports Massage	tv	track reserve
Ν	Not available	WJ	Walking Judge
NA	no longer available (National appointment)	Х	no longer available
NR	National Reserve	Y	available, but not yet appointed
NSt	Numbers Steward		

# MCAA Officials Appointments Summer 2018

	County	Senior Champs.	Age Groups Champs.	
		Nuneaton June	Nu: Aug	neaton Aug
Name		10	Aug 11	12
Margaret Afford S		PF	TS	pv2
Peter Afford	Sh	СТ	PF	pv1
Gordon Ainsley	Wo	FJ	FJ	
Ian Anholm	Le	PF	CPF	PF
Derek Aston	Wo		Т	Т
Michael Aston	Wa		Т	Т
Ian Atkins	Wo	SA	SC	Y
Gareth Bagguley	Nt	TJ		
Russ Barnes	Wo		TJ	
Stewart Barnes	Wa	TJ	PF	TJ
David Bennett	Wo	Т		Т
David Berrington	Wo			FJ
Serena Bignall	Le		Т	
Brian Bland	Le			Т
Christopher Blyth	Wa		FJ	FJ
Cathy Briggs	Sh	FJ	FJ	FJ
David Brown	Le		TJ	tv1
Maureen Bullen	Wo	FJ	FJ	FJ
Ted Butcher	Ln	TJ	tv3	TJ
Steve Carrott	Wo	Т	Т	TS
Ian Clarke	Wo	Sd	Sd	Sd
Eleanor Clough	Gl		X	X
Neville Corey	St	FR	ТМ	ТМ
Richard Cotham	Sh	FJ		
Karen Davies	Wa	Y	FJ	FJ
Val Day	Wa	Ad	Ad	Ad
John Deaton	Av	FJ	FJ	
Phil Drage		FJ	FJ	FJ
Kenneth Ebanks	Wa	S	CSA	Nst
Alan Edwards	Wa		СТ	PF
Roger Edwards	Nt			
Brian Eggleton	St	FJ	FJ	FJ
Simon Evans	St	Т		СТ
Neville Facey	Wa	CC	TJ	tv2

	County	Senior Champs.	Gr	.ge oups umps.
		Nuneaton June	Nun Aug	eaton Aug
		10	Aug 11	Aug 12
Alan Ferguson	Sh	FJ		FJ
Colin Fox	Le		?	?
Michelle Giles	Wa	TJ	tv1	TR
Barry Gladwin	Wo	CRs	CRs	CRs
Brian Hadley	Wo	FJ	FJ	FJ
John Hallatt	Nt		SA	Y
Mark Hazlehurst	De	FJ		
Adam Henley	Nh	FJ	FJ	FJ
Nick Higman	So		FR	FJ
Sally Higman	So		FJ	FR
Liz Hinds	Wo		Т	Т
Rheanna Hinds	Wo	FJ	FJ	FJ
Gwen Hines	Nt	TR		
Mary Hodges	Wa	FJ	FJ	FJ
Andrew Hulse	Wo	Sd	Sd	Sd
Rachel Hulse	Wo	Y	S	SC
Ian Humphreys	So	TS	т	Т
Colin Jacks	Wa	Т	Т	CPF
Derek Johnson	Le		TJ	TJ
Alison Jordan	Wa	PF		
Wendy Kane	Nt	CSA	SA	MM
John Knight	Nt		TJ	TJ
Chris Lawrence	Wa	ТМ	FJ	FJ
Ronald Lees	Wa	Т	PF	kv1
Joe Lewis		Ad	Ad	Ad
David Lindsey	Nt	Т	Т	Т
David Little	Do		FJ	FJ
Raymond Lloyd	Wa	SC	Y	S
Pat Lockley	St		Т	
Michael Lyons	Nt		FJ	
Suzanne Lyons	Nt		FJ	FJ
John Mason	Sh	TJ		
Alan McCreadie	Wo		Fv1	FJ
Noel McKakly	St	Y	СС	TJ

# MCAA Officials Appointments Summer 2018

	County	Senior	Gro	ge oups
	Ŭ	Champon		mps.
Name		Nuneaton June 10	Aug 11	Aug 12
Rob Mulgrue	Wa		TJ	
Maggie Murphy	St	СС	FJ	
John Murray	Sh	FJ	Fv2	FJ
Kevan Naylor	Le			
Lyn Orbell	Wa	Pr	Pr	Pr
José Ortiz Gonzales	Wa	TJ		
Brian Owen	Wo	А	А	Y
Phil Owen	Le	Y		А
Jean Pacitto	Nt		TR	PF
Adrian Palmer	Nh		FJ	FJ
Colin Palmer	Nt	PF	Т	kv2
Stuart Paul	Wo	MM	MM	SA
Jim Pearson	Le	FJ	FJ	FJ
Liz Pearson	Le	FJ	FJ	FJ
Keith Perry	Wo		TJ	TJ
John Pickles	Gl		Yor	CSA
Fred Pidgeon	Nt	FJ	СС	СС
Jane Pidgeon	Nt	TJ	TJ	PF
Linda Plumpton	Le		Х	CC
Adie Pottinger	Sh	Т		
Derek Prince	Wa	CC	FJ	FJ
Nick Reade	Nt	FJ	FJ	FJ
Derek Redfern	Sh	FJ	СС	СС
Sue Robertson	Nt		Y	SA
Steve Roe	Nt			

	County	Senior Champs.	Gro Cha	ge oups mps.
		Nuneaton June 10	Nun Aug 11	eaton Aug 12
Angie Smith	St	Т		
David Sprason	Wo	kv1	PF	Т
Trevor Stevenson	Wa	Nst	Nst	Nst
Carol Strange	Gl		TJ	TJ
Mike Strange	Av		Т	Т
Branka Sukara-Fielding	Sh	FJ		
Ivan Taylor	Le	SA	S	Y
Bill Thomson	Le		TJ	TJ
John Vickers	Wa		Т	PF
Ross Vince	Sh	CPF		Т
Alison Walker	Wo		FJ	FJ
Hannah Walker	Wa		FJ	FJ
Rob Walker	Wo		FJ	FJ
Paul Ward	Wa	Y		
Maureen Watkins	Co	Y	NSt	Y
Dave Watson	Gl		pf	
Steve Webb	Wa	Т	kv1	Т
Keith Weetman	Sh	S	Y	S
Margaret Werrett	Wo		?	?
Ann Wheeler	Wa			
Geoff Wickens	Wi	Т		
Andy Wilford	Le	NSt	Y	Y
Marie Wilford	Le	Nst		
Ian Willoughby	Gl	FJ		
Robert Wynne	Le	TJ	tv2	TJ