Officials Saturday 19th August 2017

President Colin Fox

Geoff Durbin Chairman

Competition Secretary Rachel Hulse

Announcer Rita Brownlie

Stewart Barnes Meeting Manager

Technical Manager Brian Eggleton

Clerks of Course Russ Barnes, Maggie Murphy, Derek Prince

Field Referee Jim Pearson

Field Judges Cathy Briggs, Andrew Brown, Pat Brown, Maureen Bullen,

> Andrew Clough, Eleanor Clough, Chris Crosswell, Neville Corey, Karen Davies, Roland Day, Colin Fox, Brian Hadley, Lorraine Hammond, Adam Henley, Rheanna Hinds, Mary Hodges, Chris Lawrence, Alan McCreadie, Kate Nash, Richard Paulson, Liz Pearson, Fred Pidgeon, Nick Reade, Peter Stewart, Nick Tawney

Chief Starter Stuart Woodman

Starters Raymond Lloyd, Ben Penberthy

Chief Starters Assistant Wendy Kane

Starters' Assistants Kenneth Ebanks, Stuart Paul

Chief Timekeeper David Bennett

Timekeepers Peter Afford, Steve Carrott, Alan Edwards, Liz Hinds, Colin

Jacks, Ronald Lees, Gillian Lindsay, David Lindsey, Pat

Lockley, Colin Palmer, Mike Strange, John Vickers

Ruth Dobbins Timekeepers' Steward

Chief Photo Finish Cameron Lindsay

Photo Finish Margaret Afford, Ian Anholm, Noel McKakly, Rob Mulgrue, Adie

Pottinger

Track Referee **Neville Facey**

Track Judges John Knight, Thomas Millat, Jose Ortiz Gonzales, Barry Parker,

Jane Pidgeon, Carol Strange, Bill Thomson, Dave Watson

Track Steward Kate Else

Seeding Ian Clarke, Joan Clarke, Chris Lockley

Competitors Registration Andrew Hulse, Trevor Stevenson, Colin Turner

Administration Val Day, Joe Lewis

Computer Results Barry Gladwin

Presentation Olivia Larcombe

Ambtrans UK Limited First Aid

David Griffiths - Fotoccompli **Photography**